Achoo

Ok, quick recap! On Monday I ate pretty poorly, I ended up eating a microwave cake, oops. And then my husband brought me two chocolates home. Yummy.

Despite this on Tuesday I was 58.3kg πŸ™‚

So I exercised my little tush off yesterday!

I also… skipped dinner. Which was unlike me. But by the time I had finished exercising it was 9:30pm and I just wasn’t hungry, so I skipped it.

So yesterday I just ate cereal and a large salad with cheese for lunch.

Then I ate some raisins and continued to have the worst headache for the rest of the day, ugh.

But I completed my best ever level three workout, woo hoo, I’m almost keeping up with the girls now and I’ve finally got the jump-cardio down πŸ™‚

Then I did my full aerobics DVD. So, warm up, first section, toning section and cool down.

Today I woke up absolutely exhausted. I thought it was allergies but it’s 1pm now and I’m feeling pretty shitty, so I think I’m getting a cold 😦

I’m the same weight as yesterday 58.3kg but I’m feeling slightly more inspired to stick to the diet now πŸ™‚ I also know my husband doesn’t want another weekend of eating crap and putting on 2kg so I think we will be much more sensible.

So far today I’ve eaten a large (60g) bowl of cereal with soy milk, and I’ve just had a side salad (lettuce, tomato, broccoli, squirt of dressing) and a brown tuna sandwich (mixed with apple cider vinegar and no mayo).

I’m feeling very full! But that might be because I’ve just drunk thee cups of tea.

I’m going to continuously drink tea for the rest of the day in the hopes that it stops me from developing a full cold. I’m also probably going to take the homemade veg soup out of the freezer and eat that for dinner because I really do not want to be ill!

I’d like to exercise again today but I’ll have to see how I feel.

I hope I lose a little weight tomorrow!

C’mon self! I think my motivation is getting back on track finally.

Leave a comment