58.1kg & All of the exercise!

A quick update before my morning classes.

Yesterday I ate around 900 calories but I was absolutely stuffed!

I had Nesfit cereal with soy milk for breakfast, as usual.

A coupe of slices of pineapple as a mid-morning snack.

A huge iceburg lettuce salad with raisens, low fat cheese, grated carrots and raw onion for lunch (which left me stuffed until about 8pm, and I mean stuffed).

And dinner at 9.30pm (yeah, bad time to eat) was a small jacket potato with salad and tuna.

I didn’t feel like I had only eaten 900 calories, it was quite glorious.

I think the secret to my stuff-your-boots salad was the raw onion! Crazy!

Also yesterday I did ALL OF THE EXERCISE.

I did level 3 of the 30 day shred (still not quite got the hang of it yet) and then I did my full aerobics video, a 15 minute warm up, 25 minutes of cardio and then 15 minute cool down.

And then since I still felt pumped I decided to do level 2 of the 30 day shred, I had just finished my first circuit when my husband got home and we decided to go work out at the beach in front of our house since they have a workbench there.

So I did a few reps on the work bench and then we went for a very short run.

My body was aching after all that but this morning when I woke up I felt perfectly fine, success!

I’m still not (completely) happy with how my body looks but this morning my stomach did look smaller, yay 🙂

Leave a comment