58.7kg But Skinny

So I have no idea if level 3 of the 30 day shred is working for me or not because I am still terrible at doing it. It’s very hard to keep correct plank form and those plyometric exercises are killer. I’m also not convinced I’ve got my crunches down pat yet but I’m going to keep at it.

This morning I woke up sore! I’m quite pleased about that actually, to me it means I have been working those muscles hard. But I did wake up with all the weight I had lost yesterday back. However I’m looking pretty slim so I’m going to put that down to water retention to repair my muscles, even though I did eat around 1400 calories yesterday.

So, yesterday I managed to fit in a level 3 workout, then I did 10 mins of aerobics. At night time I did a few reps of sit ups.

Breakfast was Nesfit with soy milk.

Lunch was weird because I ran out of meat so I ate brown rice, couve, grated carrots, broccoli mixed with sweet and sour sauce. It was nice but too many carbs.

I snacked on pineapple and banana and yogurt with flaxseed.

Dinner was very late because we had guests over again, I had 3 small light wraps; 2 with tuna and a spoon of light mayonnaise and 1 with low fat cheese.

Today I plan on having a giant salad because, it’s good for me, right? 🙂

Off to try a little bit of yoga before I hit the shred and follow it up with bouncey aerobics.

Leave a comment